Ballet Hispanico, Photo: Paula Lobo
Ballet Hispanico, Photo: Paula Lobo
The Dance Enthusiast

Jobs, Internships, Auditions,& Grants

Search:   Go


Dance Films Association Dance on Camera Festival Runs from July 20th through July 24th

Advertise With Us

Make an impression - place an ad on The Dance Enthusiast. Learn more.

Contribute

Your support helps us cover dance in New York City and beyond! Donate now.

 
 

December 29 2017-January 12, 2018

Friday December 29, 2017

Saturday December 30, 2017

Sunday December 31, 2017

Monday January 1, 2018

Tuesday January 2, 2018

Wednesday January 3, 2018

Thursday January 4, 2018

Friday January 5, 2018

Saturday January 6, 2018

Sunday January 7, 2018

Monday January 8, 2018

Tuesday January 9, 2018

Wednesday January 10, 2018

Thursday January 11, 2018

Friday January 12, 2018


The Dance Enthusiast